2009-2010 Season


Board of Directors Message


Subscriber Benefits

Calendar of Events


2008-2009 Season

Past Productions


Theatre Links


Volunteer Form

Directors Search

Interactive Pages


Message Board


Theatre Quizzes

Word Jumble

Broadway Survey

A Midsummer Night's Dream
  October 4, 10, 11, 17, 18, 24 and 25, 2008

Mendelsohn's Wedding March

art work by J. Foerst

Pictured left to right: Queen Hippolyta (Debbie Badal) and Duke Theseus (Steve Lemenille), Hermia (Candy Preham) and Lysander (Ryan Kennedy Correll) and Demetrius (Peter Curley) and Helena (Erica Flory)

 Click for Full View
Back row l to r: Steve Lemenille (Theseus), Debbie Badal (Queen Hippolyta), Peter Curley (Demetrius), Erica Flory (Helena), Anne Marie Viola (Robin Goodfellow), Candy Predham (Hermia), Ryan Correll (Lysander), Jackie Weiner (Titania), Allen Gershenson (Egeus/Philostrate), Middle row l to r: Bill VanSant (Flute), Garry Tamburro (Starveling), Claudio Venancio (Quince), Ted Sattur (Snout), Rick Roberts (Bottom), Joe Belden (Snug), Fairies l to r: Desiree Ewankov (Mustardseed), Danielle Levitt (Peasblossom), and Elizabeth Minski (Cobweb), Extreme fron row: Will Connors (The Indian Boy)
The Cast
Theseus Steve Lemenille
HippolytaDebbie Badal
Egeus/Philostrate Allen Gershenson
Hermia Candy Predham
Lysander Ryan Correll
Demetrius Peter Curley
Helena Erica Flory
Robin Goodfellow Anne Marie Viola
Oberon Joe Penczak
Titania Jackie Weiner
Nick Bottom Rick Roberts
Peter Quince Claudio Venancio
Francis Flute Bill VanSant
Robin Starveling Garry Tamburro
Tom Snout Ted Sattur
Snug Joe Belden
Peasblossom Danielle Levitt
Cobweb Elizabeth Minski
Mustardseed Desiree Ewankov
The Child Will Connors

The Production Staff
Director Naomi Yablonsky
ProducerLetty Hudak
Stage Manager Barbara Ruban
Ass't. Director Jerry Yablonsky
Properties Mistress JoAnne Lemenille
Set Design JoAnne Lemenille
Technical Set Construction Linda Correll
Lighting Design Bob Murray
Lighting Operator Jessica Foerst
Sound Glen Crane
Sound Operator Mike Bieber
Publicity Victor Cenci
Playbill Jessica Foerst
Costumes Anna MacNiven
Make-Up Desiree Ewankov
Set Construction Chairman George Hiltz
Set Construction    Bill McMeekan
   George Hiltz
   Bob Smith
   Sal Villani
   Paul Kirsh
Props    Leora Dagani
   Kevin Coulson
   Julia Bieber
Set Decor    JoAnne Lemenille
   Linda Correll
   Barbara Ruban
   Jessica Foerst
   Leora Dagani
   Kevin Coulson
   Mike Bieber
   Julia Bieber

Cast/Crew Bios
Click here for Cast/Crew Bios
Click here for Slide show of production
Click here for Survey
Click here to write your review!!

4 Great Shows!
8:00 PM Curtain Time
Please note:
3:00 PM Curtain Time for Sept. 19 show!!
(All 4 shows for $45)

Funding has been made possible in part by the New Jersey State Council on the Arts, Department of State, a partner agency of the National Endowment for the Arts, through a grant administered by the Union County Office of Cultural and Heritage Affairs  

Current Time and Date:

Site designed and maintained by Tchr.
Site comments? Contact us at: Webmaster

Revised design: July 5, 2008
Last updated Monday Sept. 22, 2008 1:16PM